Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA
Issy Lieberthal, Scope Textile Agencies Pty. Ltd.
Victoria, Australia
T: + 613 9077 7900
issy@scope-textile.com.au
EUROPE
Johnnie Yuen
Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: +852-3100-7452
johnnie.yuen@conedenim.com
HONG KONG
Carmen Chan
Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: + 852 3100 7400
carmen.chan@conedenim.com
JAPAN
H. Aoki, ADF Enterprise Co. Ltd
Tokyo Japan
T: + 813 3780 6530
h-aoki@jc4.so-net.ne.jp
USA
NY Sales
New York, NY
T: +1 212 703 3400
info@conedenim.com

Rick Gandolfo
San Francisco, CA
T: +1 415 392 3800
rick.gandolfo@itg-global.com

Lauren Hutchins
Greensboro, NC
T: +1 336 379 2943
lauren.hutchins@conedenim.com
USA
Gerard Dislaire
Los Angeles, CA
T: +1 336 508 5639
gerard.dislaire@conedenim.comTom Leonard
Kansas City, KS
T: +1 913 491 5032
tom.leonard@conedenim.com

Mariana Price
Dallas, TX
T: +1 972 361 8149
mariana.price@conedenim.com

KOREA
Joseph Koo, Silk Road, Inc
Songpa-gu Seoul, Korea
T: + 822 431 7426
silkroadkoo@hammail.net
LATIN AMERICA
Arturo Bernat
Mexico D.F.
T: + 521 55 3899 3407
arturo.bernat@conedenim.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Gabriel Magopat
London, UK
T: + 44-7771-997532
gab.magopat@conedenim.com
SPAIN, PORTUGAL, MOROCCO
David Samaniego
La Coruna, Spain
T: + 34 660 993 300
david.samaniego@conedenim.com